Links

Verbände und Liga Seiten
German Football League http://www.gfl.info/
American Football Verband Deutschland e.V http://www.afvd.de/
EFAF European Federation of American Football http://www.efaf.info/
National Football League http://www.nfl.com/
Vereine der ersten Liga
Gruppe Nord
Berlin Adler http://www.berlinadler.de/
Berlin Rebels http://www.berlin-rebels.de/
New Yorker Lions http://www.newyorker-lions.de/
Cologne Falcons http://www.cologne-falcons.de/
Dresden Monarchs http://www.dresden-monarchs.de/
Düsseldorf Panther http://www.duesseldorfpanther.de/
Kiel Baltic Hurricanes http://www.baltic-hurricanes.de/
Hamburg Huskies http://www.gohuskies.de/
Gruppe Süd
Allgäu Comets http://www.allgaeu-comets.de/
Franken Knights http://www.franken-knights.de/
Marburg Mercenaries http://www.mercenaries.de/
Munich Cowboys http://www.munich-cowboys.de/
Rhein-Neckar Bandits http://www.mtg-mannheim.de/
Saarland Hurricanes http://www.saarland-hurricanes.com/
Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns http://www.unicorns.de/
Stuttgart Scorpions http://www.stuttgart-scorpions.de/
Lokale Vereine der zweiten/dritten Liga
Cologne Crocodiles http://www.cologne-crocodiles.de/
Bonn Gamecocks http://www.gamecocks.de/
Troisdorf Jets http://www.troisdorf-jets.de/
Diverse Links

CBB´s 1to5 Racing